A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
The Poetry of Mister Rogers


Price:
$ 19.99


Qty:  
AVAILABLE



The show Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood, is one of the most famous and popular children’s television shows. The messages of love and kindness presented in each episode are timeless. Some of the most memorable moments were the songs; opening the episode with the song Won’t You Be My Neighbor? and saying goodbye at the end with It’s Such a Good Feeling.  

For the first time, 75 beloved songs from Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood have been collected, written in poem form, and illustrated in the book A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood: The Poetry of Mister Rogers. Featuring poems such as “You Can Never Go Down the Drain”, “It’s an Ugly Day”, and “It’s the People You Like the Most”. Beautifully illustrated and featuring a poem for every mood, this book is perfect for fans of Mister Rogers and any student who needs a poem to share in school. 
Grade Level: 1st grade an older  

Hardcover: 144 pages 

Publisher: Quirk Books 

MEMBERS - To receive free shipping Click Here and login before proceeding.  Discount will show in cart. 
 

Please wait . . .
RTBOOK RT-JUVNONF 4721